PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0403171 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/9/2011 12:52:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: SEAY OIL COMPANY, INC.

Company ID: 0403171 State of origin: Tennessee

Formation date: 7/19/1995 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/9/2011 12:52:39 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

700 W. 15TH

HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANN SEAY 700 W. 15TH ST.

HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240

Current Officers

President Stephen M Seay 2550 HWY 76; Adams, TN 37010 Ann B Seay Secretary 2550 HWY 76; Adams, TN 37010

Directors

Stephen M Seay 2550 HWY 76; Adams, TN 37010 Director 2550 HWY 76; Adams, TN 37010 Director Ann B Seay

Signatures

Signature Ann Seay **Title** Secretary