Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	I		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SOUND CREA 0438171 Kentucky 9/4/1997 12:00 6/24/2011 2:5 \$15.00	D:00 AM	
		TED WE ST	
Principal Office P.O. BOX 58068			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40268			
,			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
SIMEON M. AMBU 4607 CLAYTON TE LOUISVILLE, KY 4	RGEY RRACE		GO
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	Simeon M Amburgey Deborah K Amburgey Deborah K Amburgey	4607 Clayton Terrace Louisville, KY 4607 Clayton Terrace Louisville, KY 4607 Clayton Terrace Louisville, KY	40214
Signatures		DED WE EP AND	
Signature	Deborah Amb	Irdev	
Title	Secretary	THE AREAS AND	