Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0460371 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/22/2021 12:34:10 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	DLR GROUF 0460371 Kansas 8/6/1998 12:0 6/22/2021 12 \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office		FEU WE ST	
Principal Office 6457 FRANCES S SUITE 200 OMAHA, NE 6810			
Registered Agen CORPORATION S 421 WEST MAIN FRANKFORT, KY	SERVICE COMPANY STREET		
Current Officers			
President	James D French	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, Ł	<s 66213-4748<="" td=""></s>
Secretary	John A Fuller	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	James C Anderson Jr	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	Robert J Carlson	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, H	
Treasurer Vice President	Rebecca S Schnack Troy D Thompson	6457 Frances Street, Suite 200, Omaha, I 7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	David H Contag	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	Kevin M Greischar	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	Donald L Barnum Jr	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, H	
Vice President	O. H. Martin Berglund	6457 Frances Street, Suite 200, Omaha, I	
Vice President	Shawn D Cochran	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President	Richard E Terry	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, H	
Vice President	Scott T Pashia	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F	
Vice President Vice President	Craig B Serig Jason Majerus	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, F 1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland	
Vice President	Raymond Heintel	1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland 1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland	
Vice President	Paul E Westlake Jr.		
Vice President	Amber A Beverlin		
Vice President	Aaron G. Persen	6457 Frances Street, Suite 200, Omaha, I	
Vice President	Timothy A. Gibson	100 East Pine Street, Suite 404, Orlando,	FL 32801
Vice President	Glenn P Johnson	121 West Trade Street, Suite 2150, Charl	
Vice President	Jose L Rangel	7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, K	
Vice President Vice President	Scott D Shiffermiller Edward S Wilms		
Vice President	Joseph F Haines	400 Nicollet Mall, Suite 200, Minneapolis, MN 55402 6457 Frances Street, Suite 200, Omaha, NE 68106	
Vice President	Scott D Shiffermiller		
Vice President	Robyn L O'Roark		
Vice President	Christopher A Ertl		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Vice President John D Weiskopf 1401 Lawrence Street, Suite 1000, Denver, CO 80202 Directors 6457 Frances Street, Suite 200, Omaha, NE 68106 Director Dale D Hallock 7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, KS 66213-4748 Director James D French Director William G Davenport 520 Nicollet Mall, Suite 200, Minneapolis, MN 55402 7290 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, KS 66213-4748 James C Anderson Jr Director Signatures Signature Rebecca S Schnack Title Treasurer