Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0558071 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/27/2011 5:29:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	2	HOPE COMMU 0558071 Kentucky 9/11/2003 12:0 5/27/2011 5:29 615.00	0:00 AM		PORATION	
Principal Office			1 EU	SI		
428 EAST BRECK LOUISVILLE, KY	40203			5		
Registered Agent VIVIAN COLLINS 428 EAST BRECK LOUISVILLE, KY					UC	
Current Officers						
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Executive	Ronald Lee JoAnne Moo Deborah Rec Jan Brown- 1 Vivian J. Coll	den hompson	428 E. 428 E. 428 E.	Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street		
Directors		145-161	CA.	- 6- PL 9 25	5	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Vivian Collins Ronald Lee Jan Brown- 1 JoAnne Moo Deborah Rec Kathy Goodw Alvin Goodw Taft Thompso Vanessa Skil William Tolbe	hompson e den rin n on ion	428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E. 428 E.	Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street Breckinridge Street		
Signatures						

Signature Title

Vivian J Collins Executive Director NARP