## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CORECOMM-A 0575171 Delaware 12/29/2003 12:0 5/31/2011 2:07: \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office			
1018 WEST 9TH KING OF PRUSS			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
C T CORPORATIO 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY	ON SYSTEM		
Current Officers	Q		
President	MICHAEL K ROBINSON	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N 10573	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Secretary	CHARLES C HUNTER	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N501, RYE BROOK, NY 10573	
Treasurer	COREY RINKER	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N 10573	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Vice President	TERRENCE J ANDERSON	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N 10573	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Directors			
Director	STEVE TUNNEY	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Director	SAMUEL G RUBENSTEIN	10573 800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N 10573	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Director	ROBERT M MANNING	800 WESTCHESTER AVENUE, SUITE N 10573	501, RYE BROOK, NY
Signatures			
Signature Title	Charles C. Hun Secretary	er	