Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0772571 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/30/2016 2:49:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MURRAY-CALLOWAY COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION CORPORATION

Company ID: 0772571 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/30/2010 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/30/2016 2:49:27 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

111 S. 4TH STREET MURRAY, KY 42071

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAROLD T. HUNT 111 S 4TH STREET MURRAY, KY 42071

Current Officers

President	Harold T. Hurt	111 S. 4th Street, Murray, KY 42071
Secretary	Sarah C. Jones	306 Andrus Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Treasurer	Matt Hale	469 Spring Road, Murray, KY 42071
Vice President	Gary R. Brockway	1508 Oxford Drive, Murray, KY 42071

Directors

Director	Gary R Brockway	1508 Oxford Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Andres W. Graham	1418 Oakhill Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Director	David L. Hudspeth	1621 Catalina Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Harold T. Hurt	314 Main Street, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Dorothy E. Kraemer	1803 Valley Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Richard F. Weaver	1608 Sycamore Street, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Sarah C. Jones	306 Andrus Drive, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Matthew H. Hale	469 Spring Road, Murray, KY 42071

Signatures

Signature Harold T. Hurt Title President