Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

1040271 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 5/5/2021 9:09:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

36 South State Street, Floor 22, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

36 South State Street, Floor 22, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

36 South State Street, Floor 22, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043 2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043

2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043

ARP

Company: Civica. Inc. Company ID: 1040271 State of origin: Delaware

11/28/2018 12:00:00 AM Formation date: Date filed: 5/5/2021 9:09:46 AM

Martin VanTrieste

Jennifer Spalding

Vikram Lamba

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2912 W. EXECUTIVE PARKWAY, STE. 325 LEHI, UT 84043

Registered Agent Name/Address

Registered Agents Inc. 212 N. 2nd Street, STE 100 Richmond, KY 40475

Current Officers

CEO

CFO

Secretary

•	11 255	
Directors		DED WE FAMILIE
Director	Dan Lilijenquist	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Shelly Lyford	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	John Arnold	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Dennis Dahlen	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Carter Dredge	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Jo Ann Escasa-Haigh	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Louis Fierens	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Bill Rutherford	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Kathleen Sanford	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Jay Want	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Erin Asprec	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043
Director	Maureen Sullivan	2912 W Executive Parkway Ste. 325 Lehi, UT 84043

Signatures

Director

Director

Signature Jennifer Spalding Title Secretary

Michael Rowe Ralph Woodard