### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0257872 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/11/2025 11:56:34 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

**ARP** 

Company: MARTIN COUNTY SENIOR CITIZENS CORPORATION

Company ID: 0257872 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/28/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/11/2025 11:54:23 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

P.O. BOX 631

123 OLD MIDDLE FORK ROAD

INEZ, KY 41224

Registered Agent Name/Address

JENNIFER CRUM
P. O. BOX 631
123 OLD MIDDLE FORK ROAD
INEZ, KY 41224

#### **Current Officers**

Vice President Norma Jarrell 67 PRESTON GAP ROAD, TOMAHAWK, KY 41262
Secretary Lynn Horne 107 Ole Blue Lane, Debord, KY 41214
President Bruce Young 861 Coldwater Road, Inez, KY 41224

#### **Directors**

3169 TOMAHAWK ROAD - INEZ KY 41262 Director LEE MUELLER PO BOX 257, INEZ, KY 41224 Director **BETTY GRACE** 58 OAKLEY LANE, TOMAHAWK, KY 41262 Director DOVIE CRUM Director **BRUCE YOUNG** 861 COLDWATER ROAD, INEZ, KY 41224 67 PRESTON GAP ROAD, TOMAHAWK, KY 41262 Director NORMA JARRELL JENNIFER CRUM 165 TOMAHAWK ESTATES, TOMAHAWK, KY 41264 Director LISA WORKMAN PO BOX 122, INEZ, KY 41224 Director 910 PREECE ROAD, INEZ, KY 41224 Director LOWELL PREECE THELMA GOBLE 167 NATHAN PLACE, DEBORD, KY 41224 Director 17 PAUL HOWARD COURT, DEBORD, KY 41214 Director WAYNE JOHNPIER 107 OLE BLUE LANE, DEBORD, KY 41214 Director LYNN HORNE

County: MARTIN Business size: Small

Business type: Social Services

#### **Signatures**

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

**ARP** 

Signature Title

