Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0345172 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/15/2011 4:07:56 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: DRY FORK ENERGY, INC.

Company ID: 0345172 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/10/1995 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/15/2011 4:07:56 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

8577 HIGHWAY 1056 P O BOX 157 MCCARR, KY 41544

Registered Agent Name/Address

KENNETH FARLEY 8577 HIGHWAY 1056 P O BOX 157 MCCARR, KY 41544

Current Officers

President Kenneth Farley PO Box 157, McCarr, KY 41544
Secretary BRIAN FARLEY PO Box 157, McCarr, KY 41544
Treasurer Talbert R Farley PO Box 157, McCarr, KY 41544
Vice President HERBERT FARLEY JR PO Box 396, McCarr, KY 41544

Signatures

Signature Talbert R Farley Treasurer