## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0515272 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/16/2018 12:27:01 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	FMC TECHNO 0515272 Delaware 5/3/2001 12:00 5/16/2018 12:2 \$15.00	:00 AM	
Principal Office 11740 KATY FREEV	VAY		
ENERGY TOWER 3			
HOUSTON, TX 770	79		
Registered Agent N	Name/Address		
C T CORPORATION 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 4		R	
Current Officers			
Authorized Rep	Cees Zonneveld	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
CEO CFO	Douglas J Pferdehirt Maryann T Mannen	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst 11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
President	Richard Alabaster	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
President	Barry Glickman	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
President	Hallvard Hasselknippe	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Secretary Vice President	Dianne B Ralston Bradley Beitler	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst 11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President	Samik Muhkerjee	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President	Arnaud Pieton	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	on TX 77079
President	Nello Uccelletti	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President President	Stephen Siegel Jeff Mathews	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst 11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Assistant Secretary	Lisa P. Wang	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President	Mark Wolf	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President	Jim Sullivan	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	on TX 77079
Vice President	Jose Cadena	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Vice President Vice President	Alf Melin David MacLean	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst 11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
		TTTO Raty Theeway, Ellergy Tower 3, Houst	
Directors			
Director	Douglas J Pferdehirt	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Director	Thierry Pilenko	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Director	Arnaud Cadoux	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Director Director	Pascal Colombani Marie-Ange Debon	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst 11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	
Director	Eleazar de Carvalho Filho	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houst	

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Claire S. Farley	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	Didier Houssin	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	Peter Mellbye	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	John O'Leary	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	Richard A. Patarozzi	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	Kay G. Priestly	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	Joseph Rinaldi	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079
Director	James M. Ringler	11740 Katy Freeway, Energy Tower 3, Houston TX 77079

Business size:	Large
Business type:	Petroleum Refining and Related Industries
Signatures	
Signature	Lisa P. Wang
Title	Senior Counsel and Assistant Secretary