Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	008547 Kentucl 12/16/1	ky 977 12:00:00 AM 21 12:54:52 PM	
Principal Office		TEU WE STATES	
3015 OLD HARTFORD RD. OWENSBORO, KY 42301			
Registered Agent	9		
MARK W. STARNE SULLIVAN, MOUN 100 ST. ANN BLDC	S TJOY, STAINBACK &	MILLER, PSC	
P.O. BOX 727 OWENSBORO, KY	43202-0727		
Current Officers			
President	Russ Ranallo	2511 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 42301	
Secretary	Nancy Augenstein	1201 Pleasant Valley Road, Owensboro, KY 42301	2303
Treasurer	Nancy Augenstein	1201 Pleasant Valley Road, Owensboro, KY 4	
Vice President	Brian Ward	1201 Pleasant Valley Road, Owensboro, KY 42	
VICETTESIGEN	Dhan Ward	1201 Fleasant valley Road, ewensboro, RT 42	.000
		CARD ARE SUL	
Directors			
Director	Jason Mills	1201 Pleasant Valley Road, Owensboro, KY 42	
Director	Nancy Augenstein	1201 Pleasant Valley Road, Owensboro, KY 42	303
Director	Betty Hall	320 W. 18th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42440	
County"	Davie		
County: Business size:	Smal		
Business size: Business type:	Othe		
Signatures			
Signature	Janet H	loward	
Title	CEO		
	020		

NARP