## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0170673 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

1/31/2011 8:09:49 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: FIRST UROLOGY, P.S.C.

Company ID: 0170673
State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 9/27/1982 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 1/31/2011 8:09:49 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

101 HOSPITAL BLVD. JEFFERSONVILLE, IN 47130

### Registered Agent Name/Address

STEVEN A. GOODMAN LYNCH, COX, GILMAN, MAHAN 500 WEST JEFFERSON ST. STE. 2100 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

### **Current Officers**

President	Ganesh S Rao	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Secretary	Greg S Steinbock	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
		OFR WE YELLINGS

#### **Directors**

Director	Greg Steinbock	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Trevor Soergel	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Ganesh Rao	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130

#### Shareholders

Shareholders		
Shareholder	Greg Steinbock	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	William Schmied	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Richard Medley	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Barry Pecha	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Ganesh Rao	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Bradley Bell	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Trevor Soergel	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Frederick Witten	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Samuel Watkins	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Neal Prendergast	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Steven Sweitzer	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Dennis Smith	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Christopher Schrepferman	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	John Jurige	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Cooper Buschemeyer	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Robert Lindner	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Christopher Smith	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Shareholder	Nicholas Meiers	101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Shareholder Shareholder Brooks Jackson Ryan Malone 101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130 101 Hospital Blvd Jeffersonville, IN 47130

### **Signatures**

Signature Title President's Signature Benjamin Shaikun Director of Operations Ganesh S. Rao