## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0203773 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/9/2012 10:03:10 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin:	KYSOR IND 0203773 Michigan	PUSTRIAL CORPORATION		
Formation date:	7/12/1985 1	7/12/1985 12:00:00 AM		
Date filed:	2/9/2012 10	:03:10 AM		
Fee:	\$15.00			
Principal Office		TED WE ST		
2227 WELBILT BLV				
Attention Michelle N				
NEW PORT RICHE				
Registered Agent I	Name/Address			
	CORPORATING SERVIC			
FRANKFORT, KY 4				
FRANKFORT, KY 4	0601			
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer	0601 Sommers Jacquie	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54		
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer President	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey,	FL 34655	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey,	FL 34655 FL 34655	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey,	FL 34655 FL 34655 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220	
2	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors Director	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino Dean J. Nolden Michael J. Kachmer Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220 5220 5220 52	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino Dean J. Nolden Michael J. Kachmer	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220 5220 5220 52	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino Dean J. Nolden Michael J. Kachmer Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220 5220 5220 52	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors Director Director Director Signatures	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino Dean J. Nolden Michael J. Kachmer Carl J. Laurino Maurice D. Jones	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220 5220 5220 52	
FRANKFORT, KY 4 Current Officers Assistant Treasurer President Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Sommers Jacquie Michael J. Kachmer Joel H. Horn Klaiber Mark Maurice D. Jones Dean J. Nolden Maurice D. Jones Carl J. Laurino Dean J. Nolden Michael J. Kachmer Carl J. Laurino	2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2227 Welbilt Boulevard, New Port Richey, 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54 2400 South 44th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54	FL 34655 FL 34655 220 220 220 220 220 220 5220 5220 52	

PARP