Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0222073 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/9/2010 1:32:42 PM Fee receipt: \$8.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: VISITING NURSE ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA, INC.

Company ID: 0222073 State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 11/20/1986 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/9/2010 1:32:42 PM

Fee: \$8.00

Principal Office

610 EAST WALNUT ST. P.O. BOX 3487

EVANSVILLE, IN 477343487

Registered Agent Name/Address

CAROLE MATTINGLY 4285 HIGHWAY 1299 HENDERSON, KY 42420

Current Officers

President	John Oberhausen	1723 Troy idge Rd, Tell City, IN 47586
Secretary	Rolland Eckels	1405 East Park Dr, Evansville, IN 47714
Vice President	Ted Richardt	3205 Roselawn Dr, Evansville, IN 47711
Treasurer	Becki Alcorn	BKD, PO Box 628, Evansville, IN 47704-0628

Directors

Director	Freida Henneberger	50 Oak Measow, Evansville, In 47725
Director	Lark Buckman	2275 Chapman Rd, Waverly, KY 42462
Director	Helen Hauke	1855 N State Road 65, Princeton, IN 47670
Director	Jayne Miller	Toyota Mail Code: TMR-I 4000 Tulip Tree Dr, Princeton IN 47670
Director	Judy Rueger	831 S. Cullen Avenue, Evansville, IN 47715
Director	Rex Stith	1335 Tall Timbers Dr, Evansville, IN 47725-8672
Director	Doug Fenn	Tell City Chair Company PO Box 369, Tell City, IN 47586
Director	Susie Mattingly	Keller Schroeder 4920 Carriage Dr, Evansville, IN 47715
Director	Stephanie Terry	Carver Community Org, 400 SE 8th St, Evansville, IN 47713
Director	Darla Woodall	12842 Avalon Dr, Evansville, IN 47725
Director	Beth Hanneken	1532 N Cherry St., Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Director	Frank Kern	1509 McDowell Rd, Evansville, IN 47712
Director	Robert Webster	453 Washington Ave. Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
Director	Art Weiss	5119 Memory LN, Evansville, IN 47711
Director	Donald Harris	5900 Berry LN, Evansville, IN 47710
Director	Cindy Perry	701 Reserve Blvd. Evansville, IN 47715
	•	

Signatures

Signature Steve Starke
Title Executive Director