Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

PARP 0516773 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/28/2011 1:01:38 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY F 0516773 Kentucky 5/31/2001 12:0 3/28/2011 1:0 \$15.00		COMPANY
Principal Office			
THE LEXINGTON F 26TH FLOOR 250 WEST MAIN S ⁻ LEXINGTON, KY 40			
Registered Agent N	ame/Address		
FBT LLC LEXINGT			
ATTN: GREG E. M	ITCHELL FINANCIAL CENTER		
Current Officers		A A A	
Chairman	Billy Ray Harper	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
President	Billy Kris Seale	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Assistant Secretary	Gregory Eugene Mitchell	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Secretary	Terry Leigh Groban	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Vice President	Mark Steven France	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Directors			
Director	James Allan Adams	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Ernest Allison Welch, Jr	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Billy Kris Seale	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Rudy Jack Cypert	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Mark Steven France	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Robert Elliott Hamil	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2 KY 40507	250 West Main, Lexington,
Director	Billy Ray Harper	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 2	250 West Main, Lexington,

KY 40507

Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 250 West Main, Lexington,

Billy Ray Harper

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director	Jerry Thoma	s Edwards	Lexington Financial Center, 26th Floor, 250 West KY 40507	Main, Lexington,
Signatures Signature Title		Terry L. Grobar Secretary/Trea	en WE	
	COMMO		n surer DED WE FALL MAR	