Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	JHTW SALI 0557273 Kentucky 3/31/2003 1 6/10/2011 2 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
3036 BRECKENF SUITE 101 LOUISVILLE, KY			
Registered Agen			
JEFFREY O. HOL 3036 BRECKENF SUITE 101 LOUISVILLE, KY	RIDGE LANE		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Jeffrey O Holbrook Pamela Holbrook E. Anthony White	1220 Forest Trail Place Louisville, KY 402 1220 Forest Trail Place Louisville, KY 402 3505 Historic Drive Louisville, KY 40299	
Directors	1 CEN	2000 - 5PLP SS	
Director Director Director	Jeffrey O Holbrook Matthew Holbrook E. Anthony White	1220 Forest Trail Place Louisville, KY 402 4119 Woods View Place Louisville, KY 40 3505 Historic Drive Louisville, KY 40299	
Signatures			
Signature	JEFFREY H	IOLBROOK	

Title

JEFFREY HOLBROO PRESIDENT