## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

1020373 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/23/2021 11:39:41 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	1020373 Minnesota 5/8/2018 12:(	Minnesota 5/8/2018 12:00:00 AM 6/23/2021 11:39:41 AM		
Principal Office 875 Summit Ave				
Saint Paul, MN 5	5105			
	S			
	t Name/Address			
Incorp Services, I 828 Lane Allen R Lexington, KY 40	d Ste 219			
Current Officers	5		: //	
Chairman	Frank Harris	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105	1	
President	Anthony Niedwiecki	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Vice President	Stephen E Kent	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Secretary	Steven Kirsch	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Treasurer	Greg Buck	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Directors	1 Barla	BALLER ST.		
Director	Anthony Niedwiecki	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Stephen Kent	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Frank Harris	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Nicole James Gilchrist	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director Director	Steven Kirsch Greg Buck	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105 875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Reggie Aligada	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Brian H Batzli	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Alex Beeby	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Christine Chalstrom	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	John Choi	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Gloria Contreras Edin	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Jeanne M Forneris	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Donovan W Frank	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Patrick Garay-Heelan	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Sara Grewing	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Mark A Hallberg	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Linda N Hanson	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	David Hellmuth	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Jean F Holloway	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Jim Jacobson	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		
Director	Charles H Johnson	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105		

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Christine K Kalla	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Frances L Kern	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Richard L Mack	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Fayneese Miller	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Chris Montana	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Christopher D Pham	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	David Ransom	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Denise D Reilly	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Susan C Rhode	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	David M Sparby	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Becky R Thorson	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Ugo Á Ukabam	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Wendy K (Bakken) Watson	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Director	Melissa Wrights	875 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105

----

ED WE

## Signatures

Signature Title

Stephen E. Kent Vice President