Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0009274 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/11/2022 5:01:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:

CHURCHILL DOWNS INCORPORATED 0009274 Kentucky 2/17/1937 12:00:00 AM 8/11/2022 5:01:09 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

600 N. HURSTBOURNE PKWY SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY 40222

Registered Agent Name/Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

CEO	William C. Carstanjen	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
CFO	Marcia A. Dall	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
COO	William E. Mudd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	William E. Mudd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	Michael W. Anderson	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	Andrew Archibald	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Treasurer	Dominic Zangari	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Bradley K. Blackwell	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Marcia A. Dall	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Chris Elmore	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Matt Fontaine	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Erik Furlan	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Joseph Harrington	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	Benjamin C. Murr	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Tom Jenkins	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Justin Paul	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Jon Rauch	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Patrick Troutman	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Carter Vance	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Disc stand		

Directors

Director	Paul C. Varga	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Ulysses Lee Bridgeman	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Robert L. Fealy	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Douglas Grissom	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Daniel P. Harrington	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Karole Lloyd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	R. Alex Rankin	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222

Signatures

Signature Title

