# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0009274 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/4/2024 3:55:20 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1	
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024
http://www.s	os.ky.gov	
Company: Company ID: State of origin:	0009274	L DOWNS INCORPORATED
		2.00.00 AM
Formation date		2:00:00 AM
Date filed:	6/4/2024 3:	54:49 PM
Fee:	\$15.00	
Principal Office		ED WE
600 N. HURSTBO SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY	40222	
Registered Age	ent Name/Address	
CT CORPORATIO	N SYSTEM	
306 W. MAIN STR	EET, SUITE 512	
FRANKFORT, KY	40601	
Current Office		
Officer	William C. Carstanjen	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Officer	Marcia A. Dall	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	William E. Mudd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Officer	Dominic	Zangari 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville
•	Constant in	KY 40222
Officer	Jason T.	Sauer 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
0.5	Ohrin	KY 40222
Officer	Chris	Elmore 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville
Officer	Tom	KY 40222 Jenkins 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville KY 40222
Officer	Joseph	Harrington 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400,
Ollicer	003Cp11	Louisville, KY 40222
President	Andrew	Archibald 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400,
	, indiciti	Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Matt	Fontaine 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400,
		Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Justin	Paul 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
		KY 40222
Officer	Maureen	Adams 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
Officer	Nathaniel J.	KY 40222 Simon 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
	I VALIAIIICI J.	KY 40222
Officer	Ryan J.	Jordan 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
	ryano.	KY 40222
President	Benjamin C.	Murr 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville,
		KY 40222

PARP

# **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing** For the Year 2024

ARP

Vice President	Erik	Furlan 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Officer	Bradley K.	Blackwell 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Patrick	Troutman 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Officer	Jon	Rauch 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Officer	Katherine	Armstrong 600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Directors		

#### Directors

Director	Paul C. Varga	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Ulysses Lee Bridgeman	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Robert L. Fealy	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Douglas Grissom	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Daniel P. Harrington	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Karole Lloyd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	R. Alex Rankin	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	William C. Carstanjen	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Andrea Carter	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
		IDD CONTAINS
		ED WE STATES

County:	Jefferson
Business size:	Large
Business type:	Miscellaneous Services

### Signatures

Signature Title

Kelly Lettmann Power of Attorney