# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee ARC OF THE BLUEGRASS, INC. 0119174.09.99999 10/29/2004 \$4.00

### **Principal Office**

#### **Registered Agent**

898 GEORGETOWN ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40515 BARBARA ELLERBROOK 898 GEORGETOWN STREET LEXINGTON, KY 40511

# Officers

Vice President	Wes Albright	637 Regent Road Versailles, KY 40383
President	William Taylor	3925 Forest Green Lexington, KY 40517
Secretary	Susan Shurkey-Coates	P.O. Box 22704 Lexington, KY 40522
Treasurer	John Maher	3988 Lauren Way Lexington, KY 40517
Vice President	Kerry Aldridge	1501 N. Limestone Lexington, KY 40505

# Directors

Director	James Boling	4869 Firebrook Blvd Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Rick Christman	1165 Centre Parkway Lexington, KY 40517
Director	Gail Cohen	3379 Sutherland Drive Lexington, KY 40517
Director	Jackie Ammerman	134 Jolomic Lane Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Carol Oerther	219 Tonkawa Trail Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Jeff Zinger	564 Newbury Way Lexington, KY 40514
Director	Barb Hansen	1084 Whipple Court Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Meg Steinman	315 Curtin Drive Lexington, KY 40503
Director	Cindy Elam	2365 Harrodsburg Dr. Lexington, KY 40504

# **Signatures**

Signature	Sharon Jackson
Title	Associate Director