## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I	166	
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office		5. INC. 12:00:00 AM 2:53:07 PM	
		ED WE SALA	
2200 STANLEY GA LOUISVILLE, KY 4		N Q Q M	
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
DENISE PAYNE 2200 STANLEY GA LOUISVILLE, KY 4	ULT PKWY.		
Current Officers			
President	Magnus Conradsen	2200 Stanley Gault Pkwy, Louisville, KY	40223
Secretary	Denise Payne	2200 Stanley Gault Pkwy, Louisville KY	
Directors		VIDED WE SHOW	
Director	Bent Jensen	Denmark	
County: Business size: Business type: Equipment	JEFFERSON Large Electronic and other Electrical Equipment & Components, except Computer		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Magnus Co President	onradsen	

PARP