Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	054 Ken 12/1	DNCO, INC. 9774 tucky 1/2002 12:00:00 AM /2011 3:53:54 PM 00	
Principal Office			
4013 THERINA W LOUISVILLE, KY Registered Agen	40241		
PETER A. MOON 4013 THERINA W LOUISVILLE, KY	AY		60
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	PETER A. MOO DAVID MOON DAVID MOON	N 4013 THERINA WAYLOUISVILL 1911 RUTHERFORD AVELOUIS 1911 RUTHERFORD AVELOUIS	SVILLE KY 40205
Directors		OED WE SAL	7 7
Director Director	PETER A. MOO DAVID MOON	N 4013 THERINA WAYLOUISVILL 1911 RUTHERFORD AVELOUIS	
Signatures			
Signature Title		er Moon sident	