Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0709674 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/17/2025 10:48:02 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 6483 STATE ROUT MURRAY, KY 420	0709674 Kentucky 8/12/2008 1 2/17/2025 1 \$15.00 E 94E		
WILLIAM C. ADAM 291 MAIN STREET P.O. BOX 1419 MURRAY, KY 420	71		
Current Officer Secretary Treasurer President	S MARTHA HARPER MARTHA HARPER LeAnn McGrew	10561 ST RT 94E MURRAY KY 42071 10561 ST RT 94E MURRAY KY 42071 6951 ST RT 94E Murray KY	
Directors		10023	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Ruth Rogers Tony Miller Emma Befus Roger Hale Jason Bathon Bruce Lane	339 Elm Grove Road Almo KY 42020 1472 Purdom Road Almo KY 42020 216 Irvan Street Murray KY 1548 Purdom Road Almo KY 3241 Curd Road Benton KY 42025 503 Tanglewood Murray KY 42071	
County: Business size: Business type:	CALLOWA Small Miscellane	Y ous Services	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Martha Harpe Treasurer	er	

NARP