Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

1033574 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/28/2019 7:03:59 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY STATE USBC ASSOCIATION INC.

Company ID: 1033574
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/18/2018 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/28/2019 7:03:59 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9146 HAMLETSBURG RD BROOKPORT, IL 62910

Registered Agent Name/Address

KAY WHITMAN 421 HARAHAN BLVD PADUCAH, KY 42001

Current Officers

Garront Ginoorg		
President	David McClements	900 Honeysuckle Road, Lexington, KY, 40504
Secretary	Sharla Lynn	9146 Hamletsburg Road, Brookport, IL, 62910
Vice President	Kay Whitman	421 Harahan Boulevard, Paducah, KY, 42001
Vice President	Bill Carter	6513 Oak Valley Drive, Louisville, KY, 40214
Vice President	Tammy Scott	790 Frozen Creek Road, Raccoon, KY, 41557
Treasurer	Sharla Lynn	9146 Hamletsburg Road, Brookport, IL, 62910
Vice President	Charles Tackette	4864 Sammons Road, Ashland, KY, 41101

Directors

Director	William Meredith	2341 Magnolia Manor. Apt. C, Henderson, KY, 42420
Director	Vickie Fryman	417 Mt. Carmel Road, Cynthiana, KY, 41031
Director	Larry Christie	216 Northfield Drive, Russellville, KY, 42276
Director	Margaret Tilsley	P. O. Box 331, Berea, KY, 40403
Director	Narita Rose	P. O. Box 250, Waco, KY, 40385
Director	Brad Rexroat	280 D. Rexroat Lane, Russell Springs, KY, 42642
Director	Robert Seay Jr.	371 E. Bluejay Road, Louisville, KY, 40229
Director	Steve Reed	5471 Stevin Drive, Paducah, KY, 42001
Director	Janet Tackett	P. O. Box 1025, Prestonsburg, KY, 41653
Director	James Gipson	320 Woodcreek Boulevard, Paducah, KY, 42001
Director	Celia Cooper	25 Meadow Street, Winchester, KY, 40391
Director	Dwayne Cutt	646 West Owl Creek Road, Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Director	George McIntyre	105 Hume Bedford Road, Paris, KY, 40361
Director	Jason Uchwal	1102 Dan Street, Lawrenceburg, KY, 40342
Director	Hancel Welden	237 East Fox Hollow Run, Henderson, KY, 42420
Director	Harry Elmer	3401 Oakland Avenue, Catlettsburg, KY, 41129
Director	Aaron Long	292 D F Petty Road, Bowling Green, KY, 42103
Director	Carey Moore	4810 Straight Creek Road, Ashland, KY, 41102
Director	Byron Johnson	581 Raintree Drive, Owensboro, KY, 42301

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

County: McCracken
Business size: Small
Business type: Other

Signatures

Signature Title Sharla Lynn Secretary/Treasurer