Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0010675 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/22/2023 2:53:19 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

		Fee receipt: \$15.00		
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
(502) 56 http://www.s	64-3490	For the Year 2023		
Company:	THE COMMI	ITEE OF 101		
Company ID:	0010675			
State of origin:	Kentucky			
Formation date:		2/1/1968 12:00:00 AM		
Date filed:		4/22/2023 2:48:54 PM		
Fee: Principal Office	\$15.00			
Principal Office P. O. BOX 101		ED WE		
LEXINGTON, KY	40588	TED SA SA		
	nt Name/Address			
CHARLES E. HIG 305 MISSION HIL				
EXINGTON, KY				
	40311			
Current Officers				
President	Charles Higginbotham	305 Mission Hills Ct., Lexington KY 40511	() · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Secretary	Joel Vincent		210 Casa Landa Way, Winchester ,KY 40391	
Treasurer	David Woods	112 Sena Way, Richmond, KY 40475		
Vice President	TOM DELUCA	216 Daylily Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356	KY 40356	
Directors		DED WE FRANK		
Director	Rex Payne	107 Laurenbrook Drive, Nicholasville, KY 4		
Director	KENNY BARKER		107 Pebble Beach Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324	
Director	Charles Dyer	PO Box 215, Cattelettsburg, KY 41129		
Director	PJ Caniff	1060 Radford Drive, Russell, KY 41169		
Director	Michael Couch	10156 Eagle Point Drive, Berea, KY 40403		
Director Director	Kathy Parrott Bill Tuttle	112 Vetch Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356		
Director Director	Elizabeth Siereveld	102 Plantation Drive, Shelbyville, KY 40665 1205 Baker Lane ,Nicholasville, KY 40356		
Director	Jupe Metzmeier	10513 Sunlight Lane, Louisville, KY 40350		
Director	Lee Morrison	1637 Old Leestown Road, Lexington, KY	40511	
2				
Signatures				
	David Woods			
	Treasurer			
Signature Title				

NARP