Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0010675 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/3/2024 12:37:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: THE COMMITTEE OF 101

Company ID: 0010675 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/1/1968 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/3/2024 12:36:07 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office
P. O. BOX 101

LEXINGTON, KY 40588

Registered Agent Name/Address

CHARLES E. HIGGINBOTHAM 305 MISSION HILL CT. LEXINGTON, KY 40511

Current Officers

President Charles Higginbotham 305 Mission Hills Ct., Lexington KY 40511
Secretary Joel Vincent 210 Casa Landa Way, Winchester ,KY 40391
Treasurer David Woods 112 Sena Way, Richmond, KY 40475

Vice President TOM DELUCA 216 Daylily Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356 KY 40356

Directors

107 Laurenbrook Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356 Director Rex Payne Charles Dyer PO Box 215, Cattelettsburg, KY 41129 Director 1060 Radford Drive, Russell, KY 41169 Director PJ Caniff Director Michael Couch 10156 Eagle Point Drive, Berea, KY 40403 Director Kathy Parrott 112 Vetch Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356 Director Bill Tuttle 102 Plantation Drive, Shelbyville, KY 40665 10513 Sunlight Lane, Louisville, KY 4027 Director Jupe Metzmeier Director Lee Morrison 1637 Old Leestown Road, Lexington, KY 40511 **David Wallce** 1015 Man O War Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601-5318 Director Director Ron Standfield 104 West JoAnn Drive, Wilmore, KY 40390

County: Fayette Business size: Large

Business type: Membership Organizations

Signatures

SignatureDavid WoodsTitleTreasurer