Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:		RAYMOND ANE 0495075 Kentucky 5/24/2000 12:00 6/3/2022 6:09:17 \$15.00		
Principal Office			ED SIZES	
383 ANDERSON				
CAMPBELLSBU	JRG, KY 40011			
Registered Age	ent Name/Addre	ess		
ZANE O. PEYTO		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
383 ANDERSON				
CAMPBELLSBU	JRG, KY 40011			
Current Officers	s			
President	ZANE PEYTON		61 Chilton Court, Campbellsburg, KY 40011	
Secretary Neil S Bryan		28 0.	41 Ferry Street, Milton, KY 40045	
			DED WE EN AND	
Directors		12.10 M	SED WE CONSO	
Director	Neil S Bryan		41 Ferry Street, Milton, KY 40045	
Director	Carl Rucker		8242 Main Street, Campbellsburg, KY 40011	
Director	ZANE PEYTON		61 Chilton Court, Campbellsburg, KY 40011	
Signatures				
Signature		Zane O Peyton		
Title President				