Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0016676 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/28/2011 10:38:00 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	001 Ker 9/2 2/2	E FALLS CITY REGION MODEL A FORD CLUB, IN 16676 ntucky 6/1962 12:00:00 AM 8/2011 10:38:00 AM 5.00	IC.
Principal Office			
295 ROGERS DRIVE SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165			
Registered Agent Name/Address EMERIC HOWELL 295 ROGERS DRIVE SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165			
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	Nancy Wright Harold LeVay Frank Head	6200 Bay Pine Drive Louisville Ky 402 133 COUNTRY LANE VINE GROVE 3113 Debra Way Louisville, Ky. 40220	KY 42701
Directors		PILON VED WE AND AND	
Director Director Director Director Signatures	Gayle Hammon Emeric Howell Frank Head Nancy Wright	d 1843 Hillsboro Rd Campbellsburg ky 4 3417 E INDIAN TR LOUISVILLE KY 4 3113 DEBRA WAY LOUISVILLE KY 4 6200 BAY PINE DR LOUISVILLE KY	40213 0220
Signature Signature Title		neric Howell ntact agent	

NARP