# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0143876 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2011 2:29:13 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: LEXINGTON-FAYETTE URBAN COUNTY GOVERNMENT DETENTION CENTER

CORPORATION

Company ID: 0143876 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/23/1973 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2011 2:29:13 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

JIM GRAY

ATTN: JANE C. DRISKELL 200 E. MAIN - FINANCE DEPT LEXINGTON, KY 40507

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

JIM GRAY LFUCG- DEPT. OF FINANCE 200 EAST MAIN ST. - SWITOW BLDG. LEXINGTON, KY 40507

#### **Current Officers**

President JIM GRAY LFUCG - MAYOR'S OFFICE - 200 E. MAIN STREET -

LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Secretary JANE C. DRISKELL LFUCG - DEPT. OF FINANCE - 200 E. MAIN STREET -

LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Treasurer JANE C. DRISKELL LFUCG - DEPT. OF FINANCE - 200 E. MAIN STREET -

LEXINGTON, KY 40507

#### **Directors**

Director JIM GRAY LFUCG - MAYOR'S OFFICE - 200 E. MAIN STREET -

LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Director CLAY MASON LFUCG - COMMISSIONER OF PUBLIC SAFETY - 200 E. MAIL

STREET - LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Director LARRY ROBERTS 110 W.VINE STREET, LEXINGTON, KY 40507

#### **Signatures**

Signature JANE C. DRISKELL

Title COMMISSIONER OF FINANCE