# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0309776 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/9/2011 4:17:12 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: POSEY COUNTY FARM BUREAU CO-OPERATIVE ASS'N. INC.

Company ID: 0309776
State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 1/11/1993 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2011 4:17:12 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

817 W. 4TH. ST.

MT. VERNON, IN 47620

### Registered Agent Name/Address

HARRY MATHISON, ATTY. 127 N. MAIN ST. HENDERSON, KY 42420

#### **Current Officers**

President	Tom Weilbrenner	7501 Wellbrenner RdMt Vernon, IN 47620
Secretary	Rick Ziliak	1751 Matz Rd Griffin IN 47616
Treasurer	Jim Swinney	2319 Westridge Dr Mt Vernon IN 47620
Vice President	Albert Schmitz	7301 Copperline Rd, Wadesville IN 47638

#### **Directors**

Director	Charles Mann	6495 Goodman Rd, New Harmony IN
Director	Bernard Muller	12301 Bonebank Rd, Mt Vernon IN
Director	Alvin Nurrenbern	6601 Nation Rd, Mt Vernon IN
Director	Jared Schenk	5901 Hwy 165, Poseyville IN
Director	Wayne Wiggins	8921 Blaylock Rd, Poseyville IN
Director	Larry Williams	5709 Hibrader Rd, New Harmony IN
Director	Chris Mulkey	10701 Barn Rd Poseyville IN 47633

### **Signatures**

Signature J E Swinney Title Treasurer