## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0507376 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/17/2011 10:05:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KANAWHA H 0507376 Tennessee 12/20/2000 - 6/17/2011 10 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED ST ST	
PO BOX 610			
LANCASTER, SC	29721-0610		
Registered Ager	t Name/Address		
CSC-LAWYERS 421 W. MAIN STI FRANKFORT, KY		E COMPANY	
<b>Current Officers</b>			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Richard Dale Vaughan Joan O Lenahan James H Bloem George Bauernfeind	210 SOHT WHITE ST LANCASTER SC 29720 500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Directors		LU WE	
Director Director Director	Michael B McCallister James H Bloem James E Murray	500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Signatures			
Signature	George Bau	ernfeind	

Title

George Bauernfeind Vice President