## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

	1		
Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ELYSIAN PF 0509576 Kentucky 1/26/2001 12 2/28/2011 8: \$15.00		
Principal Office			
5201 OAKLAWN P. LOUISVILLE, KY 4 Registered Agent	0299		
DEREK LICCIARDI 5201 OAKLAWN P LOUISVILLE, KY 4	ARK DR		5
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Derek Licciardi DEREK LICCIARDI MATT KOCH	5201 Oaklawn Park Drive, Louisville, 5201 Oaklawn Park Drive, Louisville, 5135 Oaklawn Park Drive, Louisville,	KY 40299
Directors		ED WE WE	
Director Director	Matt Koch Derek Licciardi	5135 Oaklawn Park Drive, Louisville, 5201 Oaklawn Park Drive, Louisville,	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Derek Liccia CEO	rdi	