## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0637576 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2011 11:05:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

| Elaine N. <sup>1</sup><br>Secretary o<br>P. O. Box<br>Frankfort, KY 4<br>(502) 564<br>http://www.se | of State<br>1150<br>0602-1150<br>-3490  | Annual Report<br>Online Filing  | ARP                      |
|---|---|---|--------------------------|
| http://www.ooo.ity.gov  |   |   |                          |
| Company:<br>Company ID:<br>State of origin:<br>Formation date:<br>Date filed:<br>Fee:               | 0637576<br>Kentucky<br>4/27/2006  | PARK HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION,<br>12:00:00 AM<br>11:05:26 AM  | INC.                     |
| Principal Office  |   | 1 TEO - STA EE  |                          |
| 1720 SHARKEY WAY<br>LEXINGOTN, KY 40511   |   |   |                          |
| Registered Agent Name/Address   |   |   |                          |
| ED MAGGARD<br>MAGGARD PROPERTY MGMT.<br>133 WALTON AVE.<br>LEXINGTON, KY 40508                      |   |   |                          |
| Current Officers  |   |   |                          |
| President<br>Secretary<br>Treasurer<br>Vice President   | Michael B. Prather<br>Dianne R. Kennedy<br>John Denson<br>Coney Salyer        | <ul> <li>136 Towne Square Park, Lexington,</li> <li>224 Towne Square Park, Lexington,</li> <li>168 Towne Square Park, Lexington,</li> <li>156 Towne Center Drive, Lexington,</li> </ul> | , KY 40511<br>, KY 40511 |
| Directors   |   | (9/0a. 20) (9/0)  |                          |
| Director<br>Director<br>Director<br>Director  | Dennis R. Anderson<br>James Jeffrey Scates<br>Cheryl H. Anderson<br>Joe Smith | ey Scates 1720 Sharkey Way, Lexington, KY 40511   |                          |
| Signatures  |   |   |                          |
| Signature<br>Title  | Ed Magga<br>Registered  |   |                          |

NARP