## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

|                                                                                                                                 |             |                                                                                       |                                  | L                        |  |
|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| Elaine N. Walker<br>Secretary of State<br>P. O. Box 1150<br>Frankfort, KY 40602-1150<br>(502) 564-3490<br>http://www.sos.ky.gov |             | Annual Report<br>Online Filing                                                        |                                  | ARP                      |  |
| Company:<br>Company ID:<br>State of origin:<br>Formation date:<br>Date filed:<br>Fee:                                           |             | DHOOM, INC.<br>0663176<br>Kentucky<br>4/27/2007 12:00:<br>6/15/2011 4:32:2<br>\$15.00 |                                  |                          |  |
| Principal Office                                                                                                                | A           |                                                                                       | EU WE ST                         |                          |  |
| 2101 WEST PARRISH AVE<br>OWENSBORO, KY 42301                                                                                    |             |                                                                                       |                                  |                          |  |
| Registered Agent Name/Address                                                                                                   |             |                                                                                       |                                  |                          |  |
| MITULKUMAR F<br>1202 CRABTREI<br>OWENSBORO,                                                                                     | EAVE        |                                                                                       |                                  | 50                       |  |
| Current Officers                                                                                                                |             |                                                                                       |                                  |                          |  |
| President                                                                                                                       | Mitul Kumar | Purohit 2                                                                             | 2101 West Parrish Ave., Owensbor | <sup>-</sup> o, KY 42301 |  |
| Signatures                                                                                                                      |             | 592 O.                                                                                |                                  |                          |  |
| Signature<br>Title                                                                                                              | C           | Raju chenna<br>Accountant                                                             | DED WE FA                        |                          |  |
|                                                                                                                                 |             |                                                                                       |                                  |                          |  |