Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0939476 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/7/2022 9:43:24 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G				
Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company:		ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED M	ETHODIST CHURCH	
	L DISTRICT , INC.			
Company ID:	0939476			
State of origin: Formation date:	Kentucky	2/18/2015 12:00:00 AM		
Date filed:	3/7/2022 9:43			
Fee:	\$15.00	ID WE		
BOWLING GREE	N, KY 42102			
Registered Ager DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K				
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU	IRG ROAD YY 40014			
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson	903 Meadowlark Dr. Bowling Green, KY 4	2103	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President Secretary	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743	2103	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	IRG ROAD YY 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743	2103	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President Secretary	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743	2103	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	IRG ROAD YY 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743	2103	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K CRESTWOOD, K President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	IRG ROAD YY 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743		
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	IRG ROAD YY 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry Larry Wells	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 1857 Dye Ford Rd, Alvaton KY 42122 416 E. 11th Ave. Bowling Green, KY 4210 263 Gott Hydro-Road, Bowling Green KY)1	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry Larry Wells Craig Tuck	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 1857 Dye Ford Rd, Alvaton KY 42122 416 E. 11th Ave. Bowling Green, KY 4210)1	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry Larry Wells Craig Tuck William Edwin Richards	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 1857 Dye Ford Rd, Alvaton KY 42122 416 E. 11th Ave. Bowling Green, KY 4210 263 Gott Hydro-Road, Bowling Green KY)1	
DAVID GARVIN 7400 FLOYDSBU CRESTWOOD, K President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	IRG ROAD Y 40014 Mark Wesley Dickinson Dale Curry Dale Curry Larry Wells Craig Tuck William Edwin Richards	P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 P.O. Box 186 Greensburg, KY 42743 1857 Dye Ford Rd, Alvaton KY 42122 416 E. 11th Ave. Bowling Green, KY 4210 263 Gott Hydro-Road, Bowling Green KY PO BOX 829, Burkesville KY 42717)1	

NARP