Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0346377 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/31/2011 2:06:45 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE WILLC 0346377 Delaware 5/4/1995 12: 5/31/2011 2: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SX CC	
ONE WILLIAMS CT MD 50-5 ATTN: KATHY HEN: TULSA, OK 74172			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
C T CORPORATION 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 4	5		
Current Officers			
President Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Alan S. Armstrong Sarah C. Miller Rodney J. Sailor Ralph A. Hill	One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172 One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172 One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172 One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Alan S. Armstrong George A. Lorch William E. Green W. R. Howell Frank T. MacInnis Joseph R. Cleveland Kathleen B. Cooper Irl F. Engelhardt William R. Granberry Juanita H. Hinshaw William G. Lowrie Janice D. Stoney Laura A. Sugg	One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172 One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74172	
Signatures			
Signature	Rodnev J. S	ailor	

Signatu Title