Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0632077 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/22/2011 8:25:13 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0632077 Kentucky 2/14/2006	B NEW GROUNDS, INC. 12:00:00 AM 8:25:13 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE SALE	
P.O. BOX 7348 LOUISVILLE, KY	40257		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
TOMESE BUTHC 1926 PAYNE ST LOUISVILLE, KY	40206		
Current Officers	STEVON EDWARDS		
Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Larry Snyder Jacque Saltsman	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Directors		DED WE STATE	
Director Director Director	MARK FORMAN SEAN WACHSMAN Lynn Greene	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Director	Nicole Carrig	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Director	Joseph Franzen	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Director Director	Michael Dean	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Director	Michael McCoy Melanie Warren	P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257 P.O. Box 7348, Louisville, KY 40257	
Signatures			
Signature Tomese Buthod			
Title	President, Board of Directors		

NARM