Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0000478
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

11/6/2019 4:13:41 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: ACTORS THEATRE OF LOUISVILLE, INC.

Company ID: 0000478
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/27/1964 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 11/6/2019 4:13:41 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

316-320 WEST MAIN ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

TODD PARKER LOWE 9900 CORPORATE CAMPUS DRIVE, SUITE 2100 LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

Current Officers

President Mac Thompson 1515 Story Ave, Louisville, KY 40206
Secretary Kirsten Ford 6017 North JPG Housing Drive Madison, IN 47250
Treasurer Todd Parker Lowe 9900 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste 2100 Louisville, KY 40223
Vice President Karen Wunderlin 2400 Top Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40206

Directors

Director	Turney Berry	500 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Wendy Sirchio	1289 Cherokee Rd, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Alex Alvarez	850 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40210
Director	William W Crawford, Jr	344 S Peterson Ave, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Lena Hamel	5403 Farm Spring Ct, Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Barbara Juckett	5405 Indian Woods Drive Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Theodore S Rosky	2304 Speed Ave, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Marsha Beck Roth	2138 Baringer Ave #201, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	John Selent	101 S 5th St #2500, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Allan Tasman	401 E Chestnut St #600, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Theresa Reno-Weber	334 E Broadway, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Angie M Evans	220 West Main St, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Layla George	1299 Trevilian Way, Louisville, KY 40213
Director	Jennifer Mackin	2020 Strathmoor Blvd, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Seema Sheth	3310 Mount Rainier Dr, Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Robbie Tindall	500 West Main Street Floor 22, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Stewart Lussky	86 Wampum Road Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Colin Crawford	2301 S 3rd St, Louisville, KY 40292
Director	Jan Grayson	1110 Chamberlain Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Aaron Jahn	4000 Buechel Bank Rd, Louisville, KY 40225
Director	Jonathan Lowe	3035 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Scott Schaftlein	400 W Market St, Louisville, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Karl Victor 760 Greenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40207 Director

Jefferson County: Business size: Large

Services, Not Elsewhere Classified Business type:

Signatures

Signature Title

Peggy Shake Director of Finance