Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ACTORS THE 0000478 Kentucky 8/27/1964 12: 6/26/2020 2:2 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TED SY		
316-320 WEST MA LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
		E D A		
Registered Agent	Name/Address			
TODD PARKER LOWE 9900 CORPORATE CAMPUS DRIVE, SUITE 2100 LOUISVILLE, KY 40223				
President	Todd Parker Lowe	9900 Corporate Campus Drive, Ste 2100 Louis		
Secretary	Jonathan Lowe	3035 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206	SVIIIE, ICT 40225	
Treasurer	David E Tate	600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Ste 350, Louisville, ł	<y 40222<="" th=""></y>	
Vice President	Scott Schaftlein	400 W Market St, Ste 1200, Louisville, KY 402		
Directors		UED WE		
Director	Alex Alvarez	850 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40210		
Director	William W Crawford, Jr	344 S Peterson Ave, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	Barbara Juckett	5405 Indian Woods Drive Louisville, KY 40207	1	
Director	Theodore S Rosky	2304 Speed Ave, Louisville, KY 40205		
Director	Marsha Beck Roth	2138 Baringer Ave #201, Louisville, KY 40204		
Director	Allan Tasman Theresa Reno-Weber	401 E Chestnut St #600, Louisville, KY 40202 334 E Broadway, Louisville, KY 40204		
Director Director	Angie M Evans	220 West Main St, Louisville, KY 40204		
Director	Layla George	1299 Trevilian Way, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Jennifer Mackin	2020 Strathmoor Blvd, Louisville, KY 40205		
Director	Seema Sheth	3310 Mount Rainier Dr, Louisville, KY 40241		
Director	Robbie Tindall	500 West Main Street Floor 22, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Stewart Lussky	86 Wampum Road Louisville, KY 40207		
Director	Colin Crawford	2301 S 3rd St, Louisville, KY 40292		
Director	Jan Grayson	1110 Chamberlain Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40207		
Director	Aaron Jahn Karl Vistor	4000 Buechel Bank Rd, Louisville, KY 40225		
Director Director	Karl Victor Natalia Bishop	760 Greenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40207 900 E Main St, Louisville, KY 40206		
Director	David W Dove	2101 High Wickham PI, Louisville, KY 40245		
Director	Corrie Shull	6800 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40291		
Director	Kirsten Ford	6017 North JPG Housing Drive, Madison, IN 47250		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

