Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0023578 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/29/2011 11:59:07 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE HOME BU 0023578 Kentucky 10/4/1962 12:00 7/29/2011 11:59 \$15.00		ERN KENTUCKY, INC.
Principal Office		EDEST	
2751 CIRCLEPOR ERLANGER, KY 4			4
Registered Agent Name/Address			
BRIAN A. MILLER 8539 FOUNDERS FLORENCE, KY 4	WAY		50
Current Officers			
Chairman President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	BARBARA DREES JONES BOB SCHRODER BILL BUTT JAMES KEGLEY ADAM CHANEY	211 GRANDVIEW DRIVE, FT. MIT 142 BARNWOOD DR EDGEWOOD 12391 HUTTON DR WALTON KY 4 PO BOX 975 UNION KY 41091 495 ERLANGER ROAD STE 201A	D KY 41017 41094
Directors	I CON	An strate Sul	
Director Director Director	TONY BERLING MARTY GROSSER DAN MARTIN	1671 PARK ROAD STE 1 FT WRIGHT KY 41011 PO BOX 75268 FORT THOMAS KY 41075 102 HARBOUR POINTE DRIVE WILLIAMSTOWN, KY 41097	
Signatures			
Signature Title	BOB SCHRODI PRESIDENT	ER	