Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company COMMUNITY BANCORP OF KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID 0177178.09.99998 **Date Filed** 5/21/2007 1:34:31 PM

Fee \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

205 W. MAIN ST. P O Box 248 ISLAND, KY 42350-0248 SHERRY R. STRATTON 205 WEST MAIN ISLAND, KY 42350

Officers

President	Clarence R Brewer	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Secretary	Dennis W Kirtley	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Treasurer	Sherry R Stratton	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248

Directors

Director	James W Markwell	1058 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	Douglas L Everly	1016 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	Sue H Markwell	1058 Doug Hill Road, Island, KY 42350
Director	Clarence R Brewer, Jr.	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Director	Dennis W. Kirtley	P O Box 248, Island, KY 42350-0248
Director	Judith M Romans	1621 Roosevelt Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Edward M Trunnell	9236 US 431, Utica, KY 42376
Director	Winfred W Williams	P O Box 201, Calhoun, KY 42327-0201
Director	David L Yewell	221 West 2nd Street, Owensboro, KY 42303

Signatures

Signature Sherry R. Stratton

Title Treasurer