Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0225978 Kentucky		
Principal Office 287 N MAIN ST PO BOX 278 LEWISBURG, KY	(42256	TED WE STATIS	
EDNA HUGHES P.O. BOX 278 287 N. MAIN ST. LEWISBURG, KY			
Current Officers Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary	EDNA HUGHES BETH MCKINNEY TREVOR CHRISTIAN	780 Hopkinsville Road Russellville, Ky. 42 1101 College St. Bowling Green, Ky. 4210 287 N. Main St. Lewisburg, Ky. 42256	
Directors	15291/2	10 m 2 0 0 5 m	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BILL MCREYNOLDS BETH MCKINNEY RICKY HOLLOWAY EDNA HUGHES BARRY WRIGHT TREVOR CHRISTIAN THOMAS B. BROWN III	186 Glenview Dr. Lewisburg, Ky. 42256 1101 College St. Bowling Green, Ky. 4210 355 Peyton St. Russellville, Ky. 42276 780 Hopkinsville Road Russellville, Ky. 42 3510 Stuart Chapel Road Lewisburg, Ky. 287 N. Main St. Lewisburg, Ky. 42256 2577 Franklin Road Russellville, Ky. 4227	2276 42256
	Logan		
County: Business size: Business type:	Small Depository	Institutions	
Business size:			