# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company TAYLOR COUNTY JUNIOR MISS, INC.

Company ID 0240778.09.99999

**Date Filed** 7/21/2004

**Fee** \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

## **Registered Agent**

211 EAST BROADWAY P. O. BOX 27 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42719 JOHN D. BERTRAM 211 EAST BROADWAY P. O. BOX 27 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 42718

#### **Officers**

President	Janean Hall	134 Pearl Ave., Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Secretary	Debbie Fryrear	25 Cox Cove, Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Treasurer	Roberta Cox	75 Hunter Trace, Campbellsville, KY, 42718

### **Directors**

Director	Robert Cox	75 Hunter Trace, Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Director	Amy Anderson	777 Soule Chapel Rd., Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Director	JON HIENEMAN	101 Sherwood Park, Campbellsville, KY, 42718

## **Signatures**

Signature Jon Hieneman Director