Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SHELBY COU 0808878 Kentucky 1/4/2012 12:0 5/16/2020 4:0 \$15.00		, INC.
Principal Office		TED IS ST	
156 EASTVIEW C SHELBYVILLE, K			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		3
KEITH A. JEFFRI 77 EAST CROSS PO BOX 478 NEW CASTLE, K	ES MAIN STREET		
Current Officers			Y /
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	JAMES RAY MORGAN DEBBIE MORGAN CHARLES MORGAN RACENE MCCLAIN	156 Eastview Circle Shelbyville, KY 156 Eastview Circle Shelbyville, KY 1232 Shepard Way, Shelbyville, KY 400 805 10th St Shelbyville KY 40065-1346	65
Directors		Ann and Sul	
Director Director Director	JAMES RAY MORGAN DEBBIE MORGAN DANA MARLIN	156 Eastview Circle Shelbyville, KY 156 Eastview Circle Shelbyville, KY 234 Mussel Lane Shelbyville, KY 40065	,
Signatures			
Signature Title	James Ray M President	organ	