Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			
Michael G. Secretary (P. O. Bo) Frankfort, KY ((502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0996478 Kentucky 9/15/2017 2/25/2025 \$15.00	OF THE HARDIN COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRA 12:00:00 AM 12:05:01 PM	RY, INC.	
P.O. BOX 346				
ELIZABETHTOWN	J, KY 42702			
Registered Age NANCY J. SHORE 100 JIM OWEN DI ELIZABETHTOWN	RIVE			
Current Office				
President	NANCY SHORES	318 Mercer Street, Elizabethtown, KY 4270		
Treasurer	MeLeah Dyer Hicks	803 Sunrise Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 4270		
Vice President	Nancy Schramm	144 Wexford Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 4270)1	
		DED WE FARADA		
Directors	12510	EU WE ON S'		
Director	Nancy Schramm	144 Wexford Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 4270		
Director Director	MeLeah Dyer Hicks	318 Mercer Street, Elizabethtown, KY 4270 803 Sunrise Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 4270		
Director	Melean Dyer meks		I	
County:	HARDIN	HARDIN		
Business size:	Small			
Business type:	Members	Membership Organizations		
Signatures				
Signature	MeLeah Hi	cks		
Title	Treasurer			
	neusuici			

NARP