Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0072479 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/6/2022 2:44:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G		Fee r	
Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:		PARK DEVELOPMENT, INC.	
Company ID:	0072479 Kantualuu		
State of origin: Formation date:	Kentucky 7/2/1976 1	2:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		2:44:15 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STORE	
Principal Office	ROAD		
GRAYSON, KY 4			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
		A STATE A	
JEFFREY WENT			
10 CROSSBOW	RD		
	RD		
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4	RD 1143		
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers	RD 1143	10 Crossbow Pood, Grayson, KY, 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente	10 Crossbow Road, Grayson, KY 41143 219 Arrowhead Pt Grayson Ky 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente		
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Ernie Bush	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Dresident Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Ernie Bush Kail Ruffner	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Ernie Bush	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Ernie Bush Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Jeffrey Wente Corey Ferguson Mark Justice	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143 10 Crossbow Rd., Grayson, KY 41143 210 Arrowhead Point, Grayson, KY 41143 117 Sundown Rd., Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Dresident Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Bradley Cherry Jeffrey Wente Corey Ferguson	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143 10 Crossbow Rd., Grayson, KY 41143 210 Arrowhead Point, Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Dresident Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Jeffrey Wente Corey Ferguson Mark Justice	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, Ky 41143 19 Gunpowder Lane, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143 10 Crossbow Rd., Grayson, KY 41143 210 Arrowhead Point, Grayson, KY 41143 117 Sundown Rd., Grayson, KY 41143	
10 CROSSBOW GRAYSON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	RD 1143 Jeffrey Wente Cynthia McIlwain Kail Ruffner Bradley Cherry Jeffrey Wente Corey Ferguson Mark Justice	219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, Ky 41143 26 Saddleburn Drive, Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead PT, Grayson, KY 41143 26 Saddleburn Dr., Grayson, KY 41143 206 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143 10 Crossbow Rd., Grayson, KY 41143 210 Arrowhead Point, Grayson, KY 41143 117 Sundown Rd., Grayson, KY 41143 219 Arrowhead Pt., Grayson, KY 41143	