Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:			
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
P. O. BOX 1476 1004 WALDROP I MURRAY, KY 420		UN CONTRACTOR	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
MARK MANNING			
1004 WALDROP I			
MURRAY, KY 420			
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary	Amy Futrell David Graham Bob Hargrove	P.O.Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
Directors		DED WE	
Director	Bob Hargrove	PO Box 1300 Murrray KY 42071	
Director	Alice Rouse	1706 Plainview Dr. Murray KY 42071	
Director	Bob Rogers	101 South 5th St Murray Ky 42071	
County: Business size: Business type:	Calloway Small Administration of Economic Programs		
Signatures			
Signature Title	mark m Preside	nanning ent	