## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0162079 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/4/2025 4:26:55 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I	Fee fee	eceipt: \$15.00
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company:	MURRA	AY-CALLOWAY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	CORPORATION
Company ID:	016207		
State of origin			
Formation date		981 12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		5 4:24:25 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Offic		ED WE	
P. O. BOX 1476			
926 North 16th St	reet		
Suite 110			
MURRAY, KY 420	0/1		
	ent Name/Address		1
MARK MANNING			
926 North 16th St	reet		
926 North 16th St Suite 110			
926 North 16th St			
926 North 16th St Suite 110	071		
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420	071 rs Jerry Duncan	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 <u>Current Office</u> President Secretary	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office	071 rs Jerry Duncan		
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 <b>Current Office</b> President Secretary Vice President	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray Ky 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 <b>Current Office</b> President Secretary Vice President	071 rs Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Bob Hargrove	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray Ky 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray Ky 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray Ky 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director	071 <b>rs</b> Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes Bob Rogers	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director County:	071 rs Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes Bob Rogers CALLO	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 OWAY	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director	071 rs Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes Bob Rogers CALLO Small	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 OWAY	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Director Director Director Director Director County: Business size: Business type:	071 rs Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes Bob Rogers CALLO Small	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 OWAY	
926 North 16th St Suite 110 MURRAY, KY 420 Current Office President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	071 rs Jerry Duncan Amy Futrell Bob Hargrove Kenny Imes Bob Rogers CALLO Small	P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 P.O. Box 1476 Murray KY 42071 OWAY	

NARP