Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0262379 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/9/2015 2:08:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderga Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0262379 Kentuck 8/23/198		
Principal Office			
6165 W. HWY 146			
CRESTWOOD, KY 40014			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
TRACY HARRIS			
6165 W. HWY 146			
CRESTWOOD, KY	40014		
Current Officers			
President	Clay Jones	P.O. Box 8, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Secretary	Jim Hughey	4730 Grand Dell Dr., Crestwood, KY 40014	
Treasurer	Tracy Harris Green	6165 W. Hwy 146, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Vice President	Kelly Wathen	12206 Ridgeview Drive, Goshen KY 40026	
	623	ED WE	
Directors			
Director	Don Basham	6165 W. Hwy 146, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Char Kirby	1421 Bluegrass Parkway, LaGrange KY 40031	
Director	Chris Corbin	2024 Cardinal Harbor, Prospect, KY 40059	
Director	John Jennings	5306 Meadow Stream Way, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director Director	Anne Murner Jennifer Willis	1842 Rivers Landing Dr., Prospect, KY 40059 6165 W. Hwy 146, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Eric Vorseth	6165 W. Hwy 146, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Jonathan Westbrook		
Director	Holly Johnson	502 Wilmer Court, Lagrange, KY 40031	
Director	Robin Lawson	309 W. Jefferson st., LaGrange, KY 40031	
Director	Chad McCormick	6806 Wildflower Ct., Crestwood, KY	
Director	Matt Weaver	6402 Railroad Ave., Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Paula Gish	12008 Cloverdale Court, Goshen, KY 40026	
Director	Tammy Moloy	3501 Sycamore Court, Prospect, KY 40059	
Director	Dennis Ray	4600 Delphine Circle, Louisville, KY 40241	
Director	Debbie Holloway	8500 Todds Point Rd., Crestwood, KY 40014	
Signatures			
Signature		arris Green	
Title	Treasurer Treasurer		