Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary (P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	OLDHAM CC 0262379 Kentucky 8/23/1989 12 6/15/2021 8: \$15.00		
Principal Office		STED ST ST	
6165 W. HWY 146	3		
CRESTWOOD, K			
Registered Agent	Namo/Addross		
TRACY HARRIS	Name/Address		
6165 W. HWY 146			
CRESTWOOD, K			
,			
Current Officers	Cine Debbitt	7000 Querry Drive, Creetward, Kertusky 40014	
President Secretary	Gina Babbitt Cara Jarrell	7000 Quarry Drive, Crestwood, Kentucky 40014 7401 Grad Oaks Drive, Crestwood KY 40014	
Vice President	Susan Arterburn	3110 Pioneer Place, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Treasurer	Dean Barke	5625 Morningside Drive, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Vice President	John Jennings	14040 Spring Mill Rd., Louisville KY 40245	
Executive	Christy Paulin	2500 Eastwood Circle, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Directors			
Director	Susan Arterburn	3110 Pioneer Place, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Gary Costelle	12118 Briargate Lane, Goshen, KY 40026	
Director	Angela Duffy	12718 Churchill Parkway, Goshen, KY 40026	
Director	John Jennings	14040 Spring Mill Rd, Louisville KY 40245	
Director	Clint Kaho	6609 Heritage Hills Dr., Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Kathleen Line	3700 High Crest Court, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Doug Miles	6806 Clore Lake Road, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Andy Moore	512 Talbott Boulevard, LaGrange, KY 40031	
Director Director	Patrick Pollard Jeff Simonic	208 Parker Dr., LaGrange, KY 40031 12439 Poplar Woods Dr., Goshen KY 40026	
Director	Nick Stephens	6001 Claymont Village Dr, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Rachel Thomas	8402 Grant Court, Crestwood, KY 40014	
Director	Nicole Kirby	2950 L Esprit Parkway, LaGrange KY 40031	
Director	Kathline Line	3700 High Crest Court, Crestwood KY 40014	
Signatures			
Signature	Scott Norton		
Title	Vice Preside		